Buffalo Bandits (NLL)
News

BANDITS ANNOUNCE 2017-18 TICKET PRICES

9/13/2017 1:55:00 PM / Bandits Public Relations

The Buffalo Bandits today announced season ticket and individual game ticket prices for the 2017-18 season.

Box office and season ticket prices for the 2017-18 season will not increase from last season in the 100 and 200 level. Season tickets for the 2017-18 season range from $13 to $32 per game, saving fans up to $81 for the season. Individual game tickets start at $15 per game in the 300 level.

Individual game ticket prices in the 100 level will start at $31 per game. Single-game tickets will once again top out at $41 per seat in the 200 Club and 100 Preferred seats.

Season tickets sales will begin on Friday, Sept. 22, 2017. Individual game tickets will go on sale on Nov. 15, 2017 at 10 a.m. and can be purchased in person at the KeyBank Center box office, online at Tickets.com or by phone at 1-888-467-2273.

The Bandits open their home schedule on Friday, Dec. 8 against the Toronto Rock at 7:30 p.m.

Below is an overview of the ticket prices, as well as the Bandits’ 2017-18 home schedule.

Level

Single Game

Season Ticket

200 Club

  $41

$288 ($32 per game)

100 Preferred

  $41

$288 ($32 per game)

100 Level II

  $33

$216 ($24 per game)

100 Level III

  $31

$198 ($22 per game)

300 Level

  $15

$117 ($13 per game)

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Friday, Dec. 8

7:30 p.m.

Toronto Rock

Saturday, Jan. 6

7:30 p.m.

Calgary Roughnecks

Saturday, Jan. 13

7:30 p.m.

Vancouver Stealth

Saturday, Feb. 10

7:30 p.m.

Georgia Swarm

Saturday, Feb. 24

7:30 p.m.

Rochester Knighthawks

Friday, March 16

7:30 p.m.

Saskatchewan Rush

Saturday, March 31

7:30 p.m.

New England Black Wolves

Saturday, April 21

7:30 p.m.

Toronto Rock

Saturday, April 28

7:30 p.m.

Rochester Knighthawks

GAME CENTER
12/8/2017 7:30 PM / Buffalo, NY
Toronto Rock vs. Buffalo Bandits