BANDITS, McDONALD’S TEAMING UP TO OFFER FAMILY 4-PACK
News | 11/30/2010 2:26:57 PM | Bandits.com

The Buffalo Bandits today announced the team will partner with McDonald’s to offer fans the McDonald’s Family 4-Pack during the 2011 National Lacrosse League regular season.

Click here to purchase a McDonald's Family 4-Pack!

The McDonald’s Family 4-Pack includes four 300 level tickets, 40 Chicken McNuggets, two large fries and four medium soft drinks. The package is priced at $79 and will be available to all fans for the 2011 regular season.

The Bandits open the regular season on the road on Saturday, Jan. 8 against the Calgary Roughnecks. The team will open up its home schedule two weeks later against the Toronto Rock on Saturday, Jan. 22 at 7:30 p.m. in a rematch of the 2010 NLL East Division Semifinal. All eight of the Bandits’ home games will begin at 7:30 p.m. this year.

Bandits Home Schedule

  • Saturday, January 22 -- Toronto Rock -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 4 -- Minnesota Swarm -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 19 -- Philadelphia Wings -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 5 -- Rochester Knighthawks -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 12 -- Boston Blazers -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 2 -- Washington Stealth -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 16 -- Boston Blazers -- 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 23 -- Rochester Knighthawks -- 7:30 p.m.


Click here to purchase a McDonald's Family 4-Pack!

VS.  Rochester Knighthawks
TV: The Lacrosse Network (YouTube) | RADIO: ESPN 1520, WGWE 105.9 FM
 April 19, 2014 - 07:30 PM 1 2 3 4 F
 Buffalo Bandits 1 0 2 1 4
 Rochester Knighthawks 0 4 2 2 8