2014 TICKET PRICES ANNOUNCED
News | 11/7/2013 11:03:04 AM | Bandits.com

The Buffalo Bandits today announced individual game and season ticket prices for the 2014 NLL regular season.
 
The team will open its home schedule on Saturday, December 28 against the Philadelphia Wings. 

Individual game tickets will be available for sale beginning Saturday, December 7 at 9 a.m. and can be obtained at the First Niagara Center Box Office, online at Tickets.com, or by calling 1-888-467-2273. To purchase season tickets, call 1-888-467-2273.

Level/Single Game/Season

•200 Club $38 $261 ($29 each)
•100 Preferred $38 $261 ($29 each)
•100 Level II $30 $189 ($21 each)
•100 Level III $28 $171 ($19 each)
•300 Level $28 $171 ($19 each)

 



Bandits 2014 Regular Season Home Schedule
 
Date                              Opponent                          
Saturday, Dec. 28          Philadelphia at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 10               Toronto at 7:30 p.m.             
Saturday, Jan. 25           Rochester at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 1            Toronto at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 15          Philadelphia at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 8          Minnesota at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 15        Colorado at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 5            Calgary at 7 p.m. (UPDATED)
Saturday, April 26          Rochester at 7:30 p.m.

 

VS.  Rochester Knighthawks
TV: The Lacrosse Network | RADIO: WGR 550/WGWE 105.3FM
 May 17, 2014 - 07:30 PM 1 2 3 4 F
 Buffalo Bandits 4 1 1 2 8
 Rochester Knighthawks 4 6 1 2 13