Buffalo Bandits (NLL)


8/8/2018 2:00:00 PM / NLL Public Relations

The National Lacrosse League has released its All-Pro and All-Rookie Teams for the 2017-18 season. The All-Pro and All-Rookie Teams are headlined by forwards Kevin Crowley, Mark Matthews, and Robert Church, transition player Joey Cupido, defenseman Graeme Hossack, and goaltender Matt Vinc. Two All-Rookie Team members also took home additional honors as Zach Currier was named a member of the All-Pro Second Team and Jake Withers earned the 2017-18 Rookie of the Year award. 
The full list of All-Pro and All-Rookie Teams can be found below:
All-Pro First Team
Kevin Crowley, New England Black Wolves – Forward
Mark Matthews, Saskatchewan Rush – Forward
Robert Church, Saskatchewan Rush – Forward
Joey Cupido, Colorado Mammoth – Transition
Graeme Hossack, Rochester Knighthawks – Defense
Matt Vinc, Rochester Knighthawks – Goalie
All-Pro Second Team
Curtis Dickson, Calgary Roughnecks – Forward
Joe Resetarits, Rochester Knighthawks – Forward
Lyle Thompson, Georgia Swarm – Forward
Zach Currier, Calgary Roughnecks – Transition
Kyle Rubisch, Saskatchewan Rush – Defense
Dillon Ward, Colorado Mammoth – Goalie
All-Rookie Team
Josh Byrne, Buffalo Bandits – Forward
Eric Fannell, Rochester Knighthawks – Forward
Austin Shanks, Rochester Knighthawks – Forward
Zach Currier, Calgary Roughnecks – Transition
Colton Watkinson, New England Black Wolves – Transition
Jake Withers, Rochester Knighthawks – Defense
2/16/2019 7:30 PM / Buffalo, NY
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Buffalo Bandits